Рейтинг серверов mmotop
Goblin Mu

Announcement about server x100 Opening!

Server Low x100 Opening 18 June

18:00 Server Time; 12:00 Argentina; 17:00 Poland; 22:00 Vietnam; 23:00 Philippines

 

Bonus Event: Free Credits for Share & Like

(click here for more info)

 

Basic Information: 

Version: Full Season 9 Premium

Experience: 100x regular / 20x master

Maximum Level: 400 regular / 330 master

Spots: all maps (press TAB to see on minimap)

Monsters, Goldens, Bosses: adjusted power

Non Pvp Maps: Losttower (1-7), Karutan 1

Battle Maps: Kanturu Ruins (1-3), Karutan 2, Vulcanus

Character Create Levels: MG, DL, SUM, RF 150

Items: level requirements for 380 & 400 removed

Mu Helper: Use from level 1, costs 100 zen * level each 5 min

Elf Phantom NPC Buff: can use till level 350

Guilds: minimum level create is 200

Multi Warehouse: 0 to 5, usage /ware 1

X Shop: very limited - no jewels, no exp seals, only pet + ring exp

Resets: 400lvl * 2kk zen, stats clear, 500 free stats * res, reward 20 credits

Grand Resets: from 50 resets, stats clear, reward 14000 credits

 

Additional Informtion:

Dynamic Experience: (click here for more info)

Party Experience Bonus: (click here for more info)

Chaos Machine Rates: (click here for more info)

VIP System: (click here for more info)

Web Itemshop: (click here for more info)

Website Features: (click here for more info)

Game Commands: (click here for more info)

Find out more information: Game Guide

 

Posted 12 / 06 / 2019 By Admin

Select Server:

Account Panel

+
Registration / Lost Password?