Рейтинг серверов mmotop
Goblin Mu

News

Announcement about server Opening!

Server Low x100 Opening 30 April

17:00 Server Time; 11:00 Argentina; 16:00 Poland; 21:00 Vietnam; 22:00 Philippines

 

Bonus Event: Free Credits for Share & Like

(click here for more info)

 

Basic Information: 

Version: Full Season 9 Premium

Experience: 100x regular / 20x master

Maximum Level: 400 regular / 330 master

Spots: all maps (press TAB to see on minimap)

Monsters, Goldens, Bosses: adjusted power

Non Pvp Maps: Losttower (1-7), Karutan 1

Battle Maps: Kanturu Ruins (1-3), Karutan 2, Vulcanus

Character Create Levels: MG, DL, SUM, RF 150

Items: level requirements for 380 & 400 removed

Mu Helper: Use from level 1, costs 100 zen * level each 5 min

Elf Phantom NPC Buff: can use till level 350

Guilds: minimum level create is 200

Resets: 400lvl * 2kk zen, stats clear, 500 free stats

Grand Resets: from 50 resets, reward credits

 

Additional Informtion:

Dynamic Experience: (click here for more info)

Party Experience Bonus: (click here for more info)

Chaos Machine Rates: (click here for more info)

VIP System: (click here for more info)

Web Itemshop: (click here for more info)

In Game Xshop: (click here for more info)

Website Features: (click here for more info)

Game Commands: (click here for more info)

Find out more information: Game Guide

  25 / 04 / 2019

About us

Goblin Mu is an international private Mu Online server. Players from many countries internationally!

This is new gaming server with 2 different experience and configuration worlds: Low: x100 and High: x700.

 

Every world have different limitations and unique settings. Web Item Shop does NOT include Full Option Items.

It is maximally limited. Both worlds have VIP status. It includes several benefits, but nothing too overpowered

and everyone have a chance to become a VIP player.

 

Server is based on season 9 server files. Some people could ask: why not the latest versions?

So as an answer on this is we believe there are many players who love to play older seasons

without all the new classes and items but still not the oldest ones. Meet you all in game!

 

Our professional support: Contacts

  02 / 04 / 2019
Select Server:

Account Panel

+
Registration / Lost Password?